🦅 Kestrel Alert

P J CONSTRUCTION (SURREY) LIMITED

Company number 04692607 · Insolvency notice published 20 August 2026

If P J CONSTRUCTION (SURREY) LIMITED owes your business money, this page shows what the public record says and what you can do about it. Everything here comes from public filings, and links back to them.

What the public record shows

An insolvency notice naming P J CONSTRUCTION (SURREY) LIMITED (company number 04692607) was published in The Gazette on 20 August 2026. That is the date the notice appeared, which is not necessarily the date the company stopped trading.

The statement of affairs

A statement of affairs was filed at Companies House on 27 August 2026. It is the document that lists who the company owes money to, and how much. Read the filing itself.

  • 40 creditors are listed on the filing.
  • 30 of them are companies we could match to the Companies House register, and they are named below.
  • Those companies are recorded as owed GBP 154,980 between them. That is not the total owed by the company, only the part we can attribute to matched companies.

The companies P J CONSTRUCTION (SURREY) LIMITED owes money to

As listed on the statement of affairs, largest first. Only creditors that are companies on the Companies House register appear here. Individuals and sole traders listed on the filing are not shown.

CreditorRecorded as owed
Travis Perkins Trading Co LtdCompany number 00733503GBP 32,734
Dorsey Construction Material LtdCompany number 02701696GBP 23,527
Toyota Financial ServicesCompany number 02299961GBP 18,286
Encon Insulation LtdCompany number 01377342GBP 9,307
CPI Mortars LtdCompany number 03291462GBP 8,865
Vitality HealthCompany number 05051253GBP 7,375
Hire Services (Southern) LtdCompany number 03440165GBP 7,013
ITS (National) LtdCompany number 08589506GBP 5,465
The Steel Team LimitedCompany number 10839504GBP 4,850
Insulation 4Less LtdCompany number 08270985GBP 4,346
Kendall Cars LtdCompany number 02114744GBP 3,877
Weybridge Skip Hire LtdCompany number 05518133GBP 3,539
Tarmac Building Products LtdCompany number 04026569GBP 3,276
Brick Source LtdCompany number 03321506GBP 3,252
B&T Plant Hire LtdCompany number 02675805GBP 2,742
Total ConcreteCompany number 04825794GBP 2,691
City Plumbing Supplies Holdings LtdCompany number 02489546GBP 2,647
A W Champion LtdCompany number 00563550GBP 2,344
T C Mini HireCompany number 12804100GBP 1,644
SKG Trading LtdCompany number 10564245GBP 1,553
Bridge Gate House ManagementCompany number 05039026GBP 1,360
Dag Scaffolding LtdCompany number 03735459GBP 1,200
C Brewer & Sons LtdCompany number 12256631GBP 990
Business Supplies GroupCompany number 13624537GBP 777
Storage on Site LtdCompany number 06020253GBP 749
Anglotech Group LtdCompany number 02744197GBP 321
Creditsafe Business Solutions LtdCompany number 03836192GBP 210
Shine TradingCompany number 01031004GBP 40
Freshts LLPCompany number 06651838Not stated
Top Service LtdCompany number 03662973Not stated

These names and figures were read automatically by software from a scanned filing, so treat them as a guide and the filing itself as the truth. If your company is named here and you would rather it was not, or anything on this page is wrong, write to info@kestrelalert.com and we will correct it or take it down. You do not need to give a reason.

Recent filings

What the company itself filed at Companies House, most recent first. These are the filings, described in plain English, not our interpretation of them.

  • Notable27 August 2026Registered office address changed
  • Critical27 August 2026Statement of affairs filed (lists the creditors)
  • Critical27 August 2026Liquidator appointed
  • 27 August 2026Resolution
  • 19 February 2026Confirmation statement with no updates
  • 18 November 2025Accounts with accounts type total exemption full
  • 10 February 2025Confirmation statement with no updates
  • 7 November 2024Accounts with accounts type total exemption full

The full filing history on Companies House

If you are owed money

You will normally need to submit a proof of debt to the insolvency practitioner handling the case. Their details are on the Gazette notice and on the company's filing history. These explain what that means in practice, and what your realistic prospects are.

Find out before the next one

By the time a notice like this is published, the money is usually gone. The warning signs are filed at Companies House months earlier. Kestrel Alert watches the companies you extend credit to and emails you, in plain English, when something significant is filed. Watch your first company free.

Watch a company free

Built from public records: Companies House filings and notices published in The Gazette, which contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. This page is general information, not financial, credit or legal advice. To have it corrected or removed, write to info@kestrelalert.com.