Active Consultancy Limited

Registered as ACTIVE CONSULTANCY LIMITED · Company number 02763281 · Insolvency notice published 9 September 2026

If Active Consultancy Limited owes your business money, this page shows what the public record says and what you can do about it. Everything here comes from public filings, and links back to them.

What the public record shows

An insolvency notice naming Active Consultancy Limited (company number 02763281) was published in The Gazette on 9 September 2026. That is the date the notice appeared, which is not necessarily the date the company stopped trading.

The statement of affairs

A statement of affairs was filed at Companies House on 11 September 2026. It is the document that lists who the company owes money to, and how much. Read the filing itself.

  • We could read 20 creditors from the filing.
  • 8 of them are companies we could match to the Companies House register, and they are named below.
  • Those companies are recorded as owed £0 between them. That is not the total owed by the company, only the part we can attribute to matched companies.

The companies Active Consultancy Limited owes money to

As listed on the statement of affairs, largest first. Only creditors that are companies on the Companies House register appear here. Individuals and sole traders listed on the filing are not shown.

CreditorRecorded as owed
Arrow Electronics LimitedCompany number 03271965Not stated
Brainbox LtdCompany number 07288205Not stated
Gateshead Interiors LtdCompany number 01177753Not stated
Hemingways Marketing Services LimitedCompany number 00453174Not stated
Hilton Grand Vacations (Europe) LimitedCompany number 02353649Not stated
Loxwood House LtdCompany number 05187380Not stated
NVT Group LimitedCompany number SC113455Not stated
Sage Group PlcCompany number 15774063Not stated

These names and figures were read automatically by software from a scanned filing, so treat them as a guide and the filing itself as the truth. If your company is named here and you would rather it was not, or anything on this page is wrong, write to info@kestrelalert.com and we will correct it or take it down. You do not need to give a reason.

If you are owed money

You will normally need to submit a proof of debt to the insolvency practitioner handling the case. Their details are on the Gazette notice and on the company's filing history. These explain what that means in practice, and what your realistic prospects are.

Owed money by Active Consultancy Limited?

Watch it free and we will email you, in plain English, whenever something new is filed, such as a progress report, a dividend to creditors, or its dissolution. By the time a notice like this is published, the money is usually gone, and the warning signs were filed at Companies House months earlier, so the same watch on the customers you still trade with is how you find out before the next one.

Watch Active Consultancy Limited free

Built from public records: Companies House filings and notices published in The Gazette, which contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. This page is general information, not financial, credit or legal advice. To have it corrected or removed, write to info@kestrelalert.com.