Pen Cutting Tools Limited
Registered as PEN CUTTING TOOLS LIMITED · Company number 00941929 · Insolvency notice published 10 September 2026
If Pen Cutting Tools Limited owes your business money, this page shows what the public record says and what you can do about it. Everything here comes from public filings, and links back to them.
What the public record shows
An insolvency notice naming Pen Cutting Tools Limited (company number 00941929) was published in The Gazette on 10 September 2026. That is the date the notice appeared, which is not necessarily the date the company stopped trading.
The statement of affairs
A statement of affairs was filed at Companies House on 18 September 2026. It is the document that lists who the company owes money to, and how much. Read the filing itself.
- We could read 14 creditors from the filing.
- 5 of them are companies we could match to the Companies House register, and they are named below.
- Those companies are recorded as owed £0 between them. That is not the total owed by the company, only the part we can attribute to matched companies.
The companies Pen Cutting Tools Limited owes money to
As listed on the statement of affairs, largest first. Only creditors that are companies on the Companies House register appear here. Individuals and sole traders listed on the filing are not shown.
| Creditor | Recorded as owed |
|---|---|
| Bizcol LimitedCompany number 13613482 | Not stated |
| DPD UK LIMITEDCompany number 00732993 | Not stated |
| Easypost UK LimitedCompany number 05946348 | Not stated |
| FedexCompany number 06777182 | Not stated |
| Midland Candles LtdCompany number 08630006 | Not stated |
These names and figures were read automatically by software from a scanned filing, so treat them as a guide and the filing itself as the truth. If your company is named here and you would rather it was not, or anything on this page is wrong, write to info@kestrelalert.com and we will correct it or take it down. You do not need to give a reason.
If you are owed money
You will normally need to submit a proof of debt to the insolvency practitioner handling the case. Their details are on the Gazette notice and on the company's filing history. These explain what that means in practice, and what your realistic prospects are.